The GREATEST SALESMAN in the WORLD

Greatest salesman 1The Greatest Salesman in the World by Og Mandino. This book will change your life in some way, once you read the first pages. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Poignant Pearls of Wisdom: “Time teaches all things to him who lives forever but I have not the luxury of eternity” (p.53).

There are Ten Scrolls – each scroll has a principle designed to REPLACE bad habits built up over a lifetime.

SCROLL 1 – Today, I begin a new life

SCROLL 2 – I will greet this day with love in my heart

SCROLL 3 – I will persist until I succeed

SCROLL 4 – I am nature’s greatest miracle

SCROLL 5 – I will live this day as if it were my last

SCROLL 6 – Today, I will be master of my emotions

SCROLL 7 – I will laugh at the world (keep things in perspective)

SCROLL 8 – Today, I will multiply my value a hundredfold

SCROLL 9 – I will act now, I will act now, I will act now

SCROLL 10 – I will pray for guidance

If you would like to read a scroll in its entirety click on this link: http://kathypilcher.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/og-mandino-scrolls.pdf

Leave a Comment

